Woodleigh Local Board

Local Board

We have listed below the Local Board for the Woodleigh Hub (Cheriton Bishop, Tedburn St. Mary and Yeoford Primary Schools), for your information.  The Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests records governor business interest, and governors additionally have the opportunity at the beginning of each local governing board meeting to declare any interests in items on the agenda for discussion.  Please see the minutes for records of any declarations of interest for each meeting. If you have a concern that you wish to discuss with a member of the Woodleigh Hub Local Board, please address all correspondence to the Clerk to the Link academy: 


Woodleigh Hub Local Governing Board:

Parent Governors:



Rachel Smaldon (Tedburn)

Alice Moseley (Yeoford) (Vice Chair)

Cheriton (vacancy)




Community Governors



Jo Clark (Chair)

Max Thomas

Elaine Clarke, SEN/Safeguarding














 Staff Governor:

Andrew Lee


Kristina Wright 


 Karen Fletcher



Clerk to the Woodleigh Hub:

To be confirmed